What are the 9 major planets?

The order of the planets in the solar system, starting nearest the sun and working outward is the following: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and then the possible Planet Nine.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *