How many layers are there in atmosphere?

Earth’s atmosphere is layered, and each layer of the atmosphere has its specific traits. The atmosphere of the Earth is divided into four layers: troposphere, Stratosphere, Mesosphere and Thermosphere, and they are separated based on temperature.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.