What are the 4 minor layers of the atmosphere?

  • Four Main Layers: Troposphere, Stratosphere, Mesosphere, Thermosphere.
  • Four Minor Layers: Ozonosphere, Ionosphere, Exosphere, Magnetosphere.
  • Ionosphere and Exosphere are part of the Thermosphere.
  • Troposphere is most important because we live in it!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.